Janusz Wojciechowski

Janusz Wojciechowski

EU Agriculture Commissioner

Picture Sabine x 300

Sabine Juelicher

Director of Food and feed safety, innovation, Directorate-General for Health and Food Safety, European Commission

Joint ENVI/AGRI committee meeting.Hearing on the Monsanto papers and Glyphosate

Paolo De Castro

Member of the European Parliament, S&D Coordinator of the Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development

Georgi Dimitrov

Georgi Dimitrov

Deputy Head of Unit Innovation and EIT, DG EAC, European Commission

QUAKENBRUECK, 09.07.2020, Deutsches Institut fuer Lebensmitteltechnik, Dr. Volker Heinz, Direktor und Vorstand DIL © Joerg Sarbach

Volker Heinz

Director & CEO, DIL Deutsches Institut für Lebensmitteltechnik e.V. (German Institute of Food Technologies)

Sophie Hieke 300px

Sophie Hieke

Head of Consumer Science, EUFIC


Michael Kleindl

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Blue Horizon Ventures


Hubert Cottogni

Director & Head of Mandate Management, European Investment Fund (EIF)

Irene Tolleret 300px

Irène Tolleret

MEP, Substitute Member of the European Parliament Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development

Maximo_Torero 300px

Máximo Torero Cullen

Chief Economist, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

Vesa Taatila 300px

Vesa Taatila

President and Rector, Turku University of Applied Science

Jannes Maes

Jannes Maes

President, European Council of Young Farmers (CEJA)

Klaus Grunert 300px

Klaus G. Grunert

Professor of Marketing Aarhus University; Founder & Director of the MAPP Research Center

Uzoamaka Madu

Uzoamaka Madu

Strategic Communications, What’s in it for Africa

Andy Zynga

Andy Zynga


Gioia Ghezzi

Gioia Ghezzi

European Institute of Innovation & Technology (EIT)

Julia Patorska

Julia Patorska

Partner Associate, Deloitte

Simon Pickard 300px

Simon Pickard

Network Director, Science Business

Gerda Feunekes

Gerda Feunekes

Executive Director, Netherlands Nutrition Centre

Saswati Bora 300px

Saswati Bora

Head of Food Systems Innovation, World Economic Forum (WEF)

SWestcott headshot 300px

Sean Westcott

Senior Vice President, R&D Europe at PepsiCo

Marja-Liisa Meurice 300px

Marja-Liisa Meurice

Director, EIT Food North East

Paola Giavedoni 300px

Paola Giavedoni

Innovation Director, EIT Food

Maarten Van der Kamp 300px

Maarten van der Kamp

Director of Education, EIT Food

Benoit Buntinx 300px

Benoit Buntinx

Director of Business Creation, EIT Food

Moira Dean 300px

Moira Dean

Professor, Consumer Psychology & Food Security, Queen’s University Belfast

CV Begoña Pérez Villarreal_300px

Begoña Pérez Villarreal

Director, EIT Food CLC South


Nigyar Makhmudova

Chief Growth Officer, Danone

Magdelena Kozlowska 300px

Magdalena Kozłowska

CEO, NapiFeryn Biotech

Marta Kutyna 300px

Marta Kutyna-Bakalarska

Global Head of Innovations, Maspex Group

Gonzalo Campos 300px

Gonzalo Campos

Fish and Convenience Meals Marketing Manager EMEA, Sealed Air

Catarina 300px

Catarina Chemetova

CEO, FiberGlob

John Gilliland 300px

John Gilliland

Director of Global Agriculture & Sustainability, Devenish Nutrition

Serenella Sala 300px

Serenella Sala

Deputy Head of Unit, Land Resources, Joint Research Centre

Tatiana Tallarico 300px

Tatiana Tallarico

Policy officer in the Bioeconomy and Food Systems unit, Healthy Planet Directorate, DG Research and Innovation – European Commission

Andrew Carlin 300px eit

Andrew Carlin

Director of Strategic Programmes, EIT Food

Veerle Poppe 300px

Veerle Poppe

Sustainability Strategist and EIT Lead, Colruyt Group

Florence Ranson

Florence Ranson

Founder, REDComms


Geert Maesmans

Global R&D Leader Cargill Starches, Sweeteners and Texturizers, Cargill

Piotr Romanczuk 300px

Piotr Romańczuk

Director of Logistics, Maspex Group

Rosa Prati

Rosa Prati

Research and Development Manager, Caviro